All the time tracking of your employees is stored in the time tracking index.
The new times can be created here and the existing times can be confirmed or discarded.

You can filter the time tracking according to employee, area or tag, timeframe, or status.
Just enter the desired filter option in the respective field.

The red number in the navigation bar shows you how many tracked times are currently still unconfirmed.

In the overview, you can also edit or confirm times that have already been recorded. You can confirm all the visible tracked times with one click on "Confirm all tracked times".

You can also create a new time tracking with the "+" button, for example if an employee forgot to clock in.

In the new window, just select the employee, then select a working area and specify the date and time.

Did this answer your question?