An employee is still linked to the app and should be deleted?
To do so, just switch to Admin mode via the little man with the gear icon.
Now click on the employee to be deleted on the left-hand side. Click on the cloud with the tick next to it on the top-right hand side (that is how to disconnect the connection to the Papershift cloud). Then click on the garbage can. You will now receive a notification of whether the employee should be deleted in the app; confirm with delete.
The employee has now been deleted from the app and only exists online. His working times are recorded via the calendar (via duty rota).
Are there any other questions?
Feel free to get in touch with us either via the comment section or directly via chat in Papershift :-)
All the best,
Your Papershift Support Team