You can change the details of a single shift retroactively. If the shift is part of a recurrence, you can decide if the changes should apply only to this specific shift or to all future shifts of that recurrence.
How it works:
Select the shift that you wish to edit → click on the gear icon to edit the selected shift → make the desired changes → confirm by pressing "Save"
Which changes can you make?
- Start and end
- Number of employees