Be aware that there is no button to go back. Once you delete something it is gone and can not be revoked.
What happens if I delete an employee?
If you delete an employee, all their data are gone.
Before doing so, make sure you export the following data:
Take screenshots of:
What happens if I delete a working area?
If a working area is deleted, all the associated
are deleted, both those in the past and in the future.
What happens if I delete a shift?
If a shift is deleted, all the assignments and tracked times are also deleted.
What happens if I delete a time tracking?
If a time tracking is deleted, it is completely removed.
What happens if I delete an absence?
If an absence is deleted, it is completely removed.
What happens if I delete a location?
If a location is deleted, all data are lost
Employees (who are not listed in other locations)
Was there something you did not quite understand? Feel free to leave a comment or write to us in the chat.
All the best,
The Support team